Publications HQ Staff Contacts

ACM Office of Publications Headquarters Staff

Scott Delman
Director of Publications
Scott.Delman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0659

Achi Dosanjh
Senior Acquisitions Editor
achi.dosanjh@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675

Emily Eng
Administrative Assistant
emily.eng@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0671

Journals

Laura Lander
Journals Manager
lander@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0665

Stacey Schick
Assistant Editor
schick@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0688

Magazines

Diane Crawford
Deputy Director/Magazine Development
crawfordd@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0673

Andrew Rosenbloom
Senior Editor
rosenbloom@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0670

Lawrence Fisher
Senior Editor/News
larry.fisher@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0663

Denise Doig
Senior Editor, ACM Magazines
doig@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0651

Tom Lambert
Managing Editor
lambert@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0674

John Stanik
Managing Editor Group Publishing & DL Sales
Jstanik@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0675

David Roman
Web Editor
david.roman@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0661

Danbi Yu
Editorial Assistant
danbi.yu@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0655

Production

Craig Rodkin
Publications Operations Manager
rodkin@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0664

Bernadette Shade
Print Production Manager
bernadette.shade@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0679

Anna Lacson
Bibliographic Processing Coordinator
lacson@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0657

Rights and Permissions

Barbara Ryan
Intellectual Property & Rights Manager
barbara.ryan@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0684

Digital Library and Advertising Sales

Josh Horowitz
Digital Library & Advertising Sales Director
jhorowitz@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0650

Ilia Rodriguez
Advertising Sales Account Manager
ilia.rodriguez@hq.acm.org
+1-212-626-0686

Craig Moran
Senior Digital Library Account Manager
Craig Moran
+1-212-626-0653